nanaxuniverse.blogg.se

Video lagu fatin jangan kau bohong
Video lagu fatin jangan kau bohong















So Sally can wait, she knows it's too late Tone : C Intro 2x: C F C G AmĬos you said the brains I have went to my head Pada hari ini saya akan memposting lagu lama tapi enak untuk dinyanyikan, tentu saja lagu ini tetap di kenal beberapa orang, lagu tersebut adalah dari bad OASIS yang berjudul Dont Look Back In Anger, berikut ini adalah kord serta liriknya. Wah bagaimana lirik serta kord dari BCL yang berjudul KuasaMu tadi, bagus bukan? tapi mohon maaf jika masih ada salah - salah di lirik maupun kordnya, tolong kritik dan sarannya, Terima Kasih. Hari ini ada lirik dan kord baru nih dari penyanyi Indonesia, yaitu Bunga Citra Lestari yang berjudul KuasaMu, yuk kita simak bersama - sama lirik serta kordnya, Have Fun. On for tonight Lagu baru tersebut bagaimana kawan? semoga dapat membantu ya,jika ada salah dalam lirik maupun chordnya tolong di ingatkan ya, Terima Kasih telah menyimak blog ini semoga dapat membantu, Wasallam. Here comes the shame, here comes the sha-ame Help me, I'm holding on for dear life, won't look down won't open my eyes

#VIDEO LAGU FATIN JANGAN KAU BOHONG FULL#

Keep my glass full until morning light, 'cause I'm just holding on for tonight I'm gonna fly like a bird through the night, feel my tears as they dryĪnd I'm holding on for dear life, won't look down won't open my eyes I'm gonna live like tomorrow doesn't exist, like it doesn't exist I'm gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier Phone's blowin' up, they're ringin' my doorbell Let's hit the switch and let our shadows danceĪnd light it up like it's our last chanceĮND - Tetap dengan kord yang sama Bagus sekali bukan lagu tersebut, ayo tetap ikuti terus updete an kord dan berita musik dari blog ini ya, Terima kasih telah menyimak lirik dan kord Jason Aldean - Burnin' It Down,mohon maaf jika ada salah - salah lirik dan chornya, Semoga Bermanfaat. We about to get a little tangled up right about now Jammin' to some old Alabama with you baby You stuck in my head girl writing the linesĬouldn't sing this song without you if I triedį C Let's light it up like it's our last night You stirrin' up dirty in the back of my mind You slip your finger through the tear in my t-shirt Till the love runs out Nah bagus bukan lagu dari One Republic yang berjudul Love Runs Out? pastinya mudah dong,terima kasih ya telah menyimak blog ini, semoga dapat bermanfaat, wassalam 'Cause we'll work it out, yes we'll work it out Till the love runs out, till the love runs out, yeah Mama said "do what you want, say prayers at night"Īnd I'm saying them, 'cause I'm so devout Got an angel on my shoulder and Mestopholesīut mama raised me good, mama raised me right I'm killing every second till it saves my soulĪnd we'll start a fire, and we'll shut it down I got my mind made up, man I can't let go 'Cause I worked it out, yeah I worked it out I'll be your fifty-thousand clapping like one I'll be your ghost, your game, your stadium Till the love runs out, till the love runs out 'Cause we'll work it out, yeah we'll work it out I'll be the bright in black that's makin' you runĪnd we'll feel alright, and we'll feel alright I'll be your light, your match, your burning sun















Video lagu fatin jangan kau bohong